BOARD OF DIRECTORS

Jewish Family & Community Services is honored to have this distinguished group serving as its Board of Directors. The agency continues to benefit from their experience, expertise, insights and wisdom.

President

  • Jodie Leach

First Vice President & Treasurer

  • Stephen Goldman

Vice President

  • Caren Appel

Chairman

  • Ellen Rosner

Secretary

  • Michael Katz
Members

  • Mary Edwards
  • Keon Falkner
  • Barbara Hunter
  • Francine Kempner
  • Stuart Klein
  • Dr. David Loeb
  • Matthew Lufrano
  • Robert Morgan
  • Sheryl Newman
  • Barbara Resnick
  • Elliott Rosenbaum
  • Rabbi Avi Schochet
  • Debra Setzer
  • Kimberly Sisisky
  • Vanessa Solomon
  • Theresa Stahlman
  • Billy Steeghs
  • Glenn Ullmann
STAFF
Chief Executive OfficerColleen Rodriguez • 394-5752 crodriguez@jfcsjax.org
Executive AssistantRegina “Geege” Schuman • 394-5720 rschuman@jfcsjax.org
Director of Finance • Armando “Manny” Pineda • 394-5725 apineda@jfcsjax.org
Director of Grants & Compliance • Stephanie Majeskey • 394-5726 smajeskey@jfcsjax.org
Chief Operations OfficerBill Nolan • 394-5765 bnolan@jfcsjax.org
Director of Human ResourcesNicola Garner • 394-5744 ngarner@jfcsjax.org
Director of Development & MarketingKathy Wohlhuter • 394-5727 kwohlhuter@jfcsjax.org
Director of Achievers for LifeChris Atkins • 394-5733 catkins@jfcsjax.org
First Coast Adoption Professionals (FCAP)Laura Evans • 394-5747 levans@jfcsjax.org
Director of Clinical Services(Dupont Counseling Group) Rachel Weinstein • 394-5761 rweinstein@jfcsjax.org
Director of Jewish ServicesGail Furman • 394-5723 gfurman@jfcsjax.org