Our Board of Directors & Staff


Board of Directors

Jewish Family & Community Services is honored to have this distinguished group serving as its Board of Directors. The agency continues to benefit from their experience, expertise, insights and wisdom.

President
Stephen M. Goldman

First Vice President
Dr. David S. Loeb

Immediate Past President 
Jodie Leach

Treasurer 
Erik Rostholder

Secretary
Michael Katz

Vice President 
Mary Edwards

Members
Keon Falkner
Rachael Fortune
Barbara Hunter
Sheryl Johnson
Charlie Joseph
Stuart Klein 
James Lawson
Matthew Lufrano
Christen Luikart
Barbara Resnick
Mike Russell
Josh Sachs
Daniel Sandler
Debra Setzer
Kimberly Sisisky
Billy Steeghs

Board Portal

Staff

Chief Executive Officer 
Colleen Rodriguez  | 394-5752 | crodriguez@jfcsjax.org

Chief Operations Officer
Bill Nolan | 394-5765 | bnolan@jfcsjax.org

Executive Assistant 
Regina “Geege” Schuman | 394-5720 | gschuman@jfcsjax.org

Director of Finance 
Armando “Manny” Pineda | 394-5725 | apineda@jfcsjax.org

Director of Grants & Compliance
Stephanie Majeskey | 394-5726 | smajeskey@jfcsjax.org

Director of Marketing & Communications
Ryan Allison | 394-5782 | rallison@jfcsjax.org

Director of Human Resources 
Nicola Garner | 394-5744 | ngarner@jfcsjax.org

Director of Development
Vacant | 394-5714 | dosteen@jfcsjax.org

Director of Achievers for Life
Chris Atkins | 394-5733 | catkins@jfcsjax.org

First Coast Adoption Professionals (FCAP)
Laura Evans | 394-5747 | levans@jfcsjax.org

Director of Clinical Services (Dupont Counseling Group)
Yougeeta Singh | 
394-5812 | ysingh@jfcsjax.org

Director of Jewish Services
Gail Furman | 394-5723 | gfurman@jfcsjax.org

WE ARE PROUD OF OUR REPUTATION

No person shall, on the basis of race, color, religion, national origin, sex, age, or disability be excluded from participation in, be denied the benefits of, or be subjected to unlawful discrimination under any program or activity receiving or benefiting from federal financial assistance and administered by JFCS.  JFCS will ensure that reasonable accommodations will be made for those persons needing special assistance to access our programs and services, and for those persons who are deaf or hard of hearing