Board of Directors

Jewish Family & Community Services is honored to have this distinguished group serving as its Board of Directors. The agency continues to benefit from their experience, expertise, insights and wisdom.

President
Dr. David S. Loeb

Past President
Stephen M. Goldman

Treasurer 
James Lawson

Secretary
Kimberly Sisisky

Vice President 
Christen Luikart

Vice President
Matthew Rickoff

Vice President
Daniel Sandler

Members
Wiatt Bowers
Dr. Justin D’Arienzo
Rachael Tutwiler Fortune
Sheryl Johnson
Charles Joseph
Sharon Kaplan
Matthew Lufrano
Dr. Steven Neihaus
Ned Price
Erik Rostholder
Mike Russell
Josh Sachs
Debra Setzer
Steven Sherman
Chase Zimmerman

Staff

Chief Executive Officer 
Colleen Rodriguez  | 394-5752 | crodriguez@jfcsjax.org

Chief Operations Officer
Bill Nolan | 394-5765 | bnolan@jfcsjax.org

Executive Assistant 
Regina “Geege” Schuman | 394-5720 | gschuman@jfcsjax.org

Director of Finance 
Nelson Gibson | 394-5725 | ngibson@jfcsjax.org

Director of Grants & Compliance
Stephanie Majeskey | 394-5726 | smajeskey@jfcsjax.org

Marketing & Communications Manager
Caryl Butterley | 394-5782 | cbutterley@jfcsjax.org

Director of Human Resources 
Nicola Garner | 394-5744 | ngarner@jfcsjax.org

Director of Development
Susan Menaged | 394-5727 | smenaged@jfcsjax.org

Director of Achievers for Life
Chris Atkins | 394-5733 | catkins@jfcsjax.org

First Coast Adoption Professionals (FCAP)
Laura Evans | 394-5747 | levans@jfcsjax.org

Director of Clinical Services (Dupont Counseling Group)
Lorna Wittenrich | 394-5833 | lwittenrich@jfcsjax.org

Director of Jewish Services
Hilary Rotenberg Bettman | 394-5722 | hrotenberg@jfcsjax.org