Our Board of Directors & Staff


Board of Directors

Jewish Family & Community Services is honored to have this distinguished group serving as its Board of Directors. The agency continues to benefit from their experience, expertise, insights and wisdom.

President
Dr. David S. Loeb

Past President
Stephen M. Goldman

Treasurer 
James Lawson

Secretary
Christen Luikart

Vice President 
Sheryl Johnson

Vice President
Daniel Sandler

Members

Dr. Justin D’Arienzo
Rachael Tutwiler Fortune
Charlie Joseph
Matthew Lufrano
Dr. Steven Neihaus
Ned Price
Matthew Rickoff
Erik Rostholder
Mike Russell
Josh Sachs
Debra Setzer
Steven Sherman
Kimberly Sisisky
Chase Zimmerman

Staff

Chief Executive Officer 
Colleen Rodriguez  | 394-5752 | crodriguez@jfcsjax.org

Chief Operations Officer
Bill Nolan | 394-5765 | bnolan@jfcsjax.org

Executive Assistant 
Regina “Geege” Schuman | 394-5720 | gschuman@jfcsjax.org

Director of Finance 
Nelson Gibson | 394-5725 | ngibson@jfcsjax.org

Director of Grants & Compliance
Stephanie Majeskey | 394-5726 | smajeskey@jfcsjax.org

Director of Marketing & Communications

Ryan Allison | 394-5782 | rallison@jfcsjax.org

Director of Human Resources 
Nicola Garner | 394-5744 | ngarner@jfcsjax.org

Director of Development
Susan Menaged | 394-5727 | smenaged@jfcsjax.org

Director of Achievers for Life
Chris Atkins | 394-5733 | catkins@jfcsjax.org

First Coast Adoption Professionals (FCAP)
Laura Evans | 394-5747 | levans@jfcsjax.org

Director of Clinical Services (Dupont Counseling Group)
Lorna Wittenrich |
394-5833 | lwittenrich@jfcsjax.org

Director of Jewish Services
Hilary Rotenberg Bettman | 394-5722 | hrotenberg@jfcsjax.org

WE ARE PROUD OF OUR REPUTATION

No person shall, on the basis of race, color, religion, national origin, sex, age, or disability be excluded from participation in, be denied the benefits of, or be subjected to unlawful discrimination under any program or activity receiving or benefiting from federal financial assistance and administered by JFCS.  JFCS will ensure that reasonable accommodations will be made for those persons needing special assistance to access our programs and services, and for those persons who are deaf or hard of hearing