Board of Directors

The LJD Jewish Family & Community Services is honored to have this distinguished group serving as its Board of Directors. The agency continues to benefit from their experience, expertise, insights and wisdom.

President
Christen Luikart

Immediate Past President
Dr. David S. Loeb

Treasurer, Finance Chair
James Lawson

Secretary
Matt Rickoff

Vice President, HR Chair
Dr. Justin D’Arienzo

Vice President, Development Chair
Glori Katz

Vice President, Governance Chair
Christen Luikart

Vice President, Marketing Chair
Mike Russell

Members
Kent Berry
Wiatt Bowers
Even Goldman
Nathan Goldman
Charles Joseph
Sharon Kaplan
Stuart Klein
The Honorable Robin Lanigan
Matthew Lufrano
Dr. Steven Neihaus
Josh Sachs
Daniel Sandler
Steven Sherman
Chase Zimmerman

Staff

Chief Executive Officer 
Colleen L. Rodriguez  | 394-5752 | crodriguez@jfcsjax.org

Chief Operations Officer
Bill Nolan | 394-5765 | bnolan@jfcsjax.org

Executive Assistant 
Regina “Geege” Schuman | 394-5720 | gschuman@jfcsjax.org

Director of Finance 
Nelson Gibson | 394-5725 | ngibson@jfcsjax.org

Director of Grants & Compliance
Stephanie Majeskey | 394-5726 | smajeskey@jfcsjax.org

Marketing & Communications Manager
Caryl Butterley | 394-5782 | cbutterley@jfcsjax.org

Director of Human Resources 
Nicola Garner | 394-5744 | ngarner@jfcsjax.org

Director of Development
Susan Menaged | 394-5727 | smenaged@jfcsjax.org

Director of Achievers for Life
Chris Atkins | 394-5733 | catkins@jfcsjax.org

First Coast Adoption Professionals (FCAP)
Laura Evans | 394-5747 | levans@jfcsjax.org

Director of Clinical Services (Dupont Counseling Group)
Lorna Wittenrich | 394-5833 | lwittenrich@jfcsjax.org

Director of Jewish Services
Hilary Rotenberg Bettman | 394-5722 | hrotenberg@jfcsjax.org